Bruce Tiffney (Co-Chair) Lisa Stratton (Co-Chair), Jon Cook, Rachel Davis, Manuel Hererra, Mo Lovegreen, Danny Mann, and Jodi Switzer, Jeff Hoelle, Cameron Hannah-Bick, Sarah Siedschlag

Contact: Lisa Stratton






To increase biodiversity of the campus flora, maintain it as a living collection, and raise awareness about sustainable practices and self-sustaining systems, while reducing dependency on fossil fuels, extracted minerals, pesticides, and potable water